ORGANIZATIONS - SERVICE CLUBS

American Legion Post #44
Larry Roshak
704 SW 8th St.
Redmond, OR 97756
541-548-5688
alpost44@bendbroadband.com
 
Arts Central
Cate O’Hagen
15 SW Colorado, Bldg. 11, Ste. 100
Bend, OR 97702
541-749-2291
www.artscentraloregon.org
 
Big Brothers, Big Sisters of
Central Oregon
2125 NE Daggett Ln. 
Bend, OR 97701
541-312-6047
www.bbbsco.org
 
Boy Scouts of America
Paul Abbott
61383 S Hwy. 97 Ste. F
Bend, OR 97702
541-382-4647
paul.abbott@scouting.org
www.craterlakecouncil.org
 
Boys & Girls Clubs of Central Oregon
Lisa Maxwell
500 NW Wall St.
1379 SW 15th St. Redmond
541-617-2877
info@bgcco.org
www.bgcco.org
 
Camp Fire USA Central Oregon Council
Rachel Collins
62910 OB Riley Rd. Ste. 130
Bend, OR 97701
541-382-4682
Campfire@bendcable.com 
 
Central Oregon Soccer League
Darby Warmemhoven
P.O. Box 8340
Bend, OR 97708
541-749-0462
darby@oregonrush.com
www.oregonrush.com 
 
Deschutes County 4-H
Candi Bothum
3893 SW Airport Way
Redmond, OR 97756
541-548-6088
candi.bothum@oregonestate.edu
 
Deschutes County Extension Service
Dana Martin
3893 SW Airport Way
Redmond, OR 97756
541-548-6088
dana@martin@oregonstate.edu
 
Friends of the Redmond Library
Mike Bell
827 SW Deschutes Ave.
Redmond, OR 97756
541-516-8623
 
General Federation of Women’s Clubs
Joann Wheeler
2622 NW 19th St.
Redmond, OR 97756
541-279-1441
jwii@msn.com
www.gfwccentralor.org 
 
Girl Scouts of Redmond
Sulema Lambert
908 NE 4th St., Ste. 101
Bend, OR 97701
541-389-8146
www.girlscoutsosw.org
 
Greater Redmond Historical Society
Kathleen Clark
529 SW 7th St.
Redmond, OR 97756
541-316-1777
redmondmuseum@bendbroadband.com 
 
Hospice of Redmond
Karla Stead & Andrea Springer
732 SW 23rd St.
Redmond, OR 97756
541-548-7483
info@hospiceofredmond.org
www.hospiceofredmond.org 
 
Kiwanis Club of Redmond
Carl Vertrees
P.O. Box 253
Redmond, OR 97756
541-548-5935
vertrees@bendnet.com
www.redmondkiwanis.org 
 
League of Women Voters of Deschutes County
Dolores Ellis
541-617-5901
www.lwvdeschutes.org 
 
Lion’s Club
Tom Bessonette
P.O. Box 936
Redmond, OR 97756
541-647-9807
tombessonette@yahoo.com
 
National Guard Armory
822 SW Highland Ave.
Redmond, OR 97756
541-548-3213
 
Opportunity Foundation of CO Thrift Store
Tom Tome
811 SW Evergreen
Redmond, OR 97756
541-548-5288
info@ofco.org
www.ofco.org
 
Oregon Old Time Fiddlers Association
Ronald Odegard
1130 SW Rimrock Rd.
Prineville, OR 97754
541-447-7395
 
Oregon Rush Soccer Club
Keith Bleyer
P.O. Box 8340
Bend, OR 97708
541-639-6800
keith@oregonrush.com
www.oregonrush.com
 
Pleasant Ridge Community Hall
7067 SW Canal Blvd.
Redmond, OR 97756
541-316-5757
 
Red Hat Society
Kiki Ongaro
414 Tanager Dr.
Redmond, OR 97756
541-548-3303
kiki@bendcable.com 
 
Red Rock Square Dance Group
Barb Wines
Redmond, OR 97756
541-419-8242
twbeef@reagan.com
www.centraloregoncouncil.org/redrocks.html 
 
Redmond Community Concerts Association
Alyce Jantzen
Redmond, OR 97756
541-504-8059
redmondcca@hotmail.com
www.redmondcca.org
 
Redmond Council for Senior Citizens
Sue Barker
325 NW Dogwood Ave.
Redmond, OR 97756
541-548-6325
 
Redmond Garden Club
Bonnie King/President
Redmond, OR 97756
541-504-5619
kingbl@bendbroadband.com
 
Redmond Grange #812
Tom Wines
707 SW Kalama
Redmond, OR 97756
541-480-4495
twbeef2@gmail.com
www.redmondgrange.org
 
Redmond High School Booster Club
Nathan Stanley
675 SW Rimrock
Redmond, OR 97756
541-923-4800
 
 
Redmond Masonic Lodge #154
Ron Terry
627 SW 7th St.
Redmond, OR 97756
541-504-0444
etrtline@bendbroadband.com 
www.redmondlodge.org 
 
Redmond Rebekah Lodge #204
Nancy Carter
639 Kingwood Ave.
Redmond, OR 97756
541-923-3516
charlieandnancy@msn.com
 
Ridgeview High School Booster Club
Tim Stevens
P.O. Box 1406
Redmond, OR 97756
541-419-5418
 
Rotary Club of Redmond
Liz Farruggia
Redmond, OR 97756
liz@tpgrp.com
www.redmondoregonrotary.com 
 
SMART - Start Making A Reader Today
Diane Turnbull
520 NW Wall St.
Bend, OR 97701
541-355-5600
dturnbull@getsmartoregon.org
www.getsmartoregon.org 
 
St. Vicent DePaul
Don Smith
1616 SW Veterans Way
Redmond, OR 97756
541-504-9840
svredmond@gmail.com
www.stvincentdepaulredmond.com 
 
Sunshine Exchange Cloggers
Loy Sampels
1998 SW Canal Blvd.
Redmond, OR 97756
541-548-2062
 
Sweet Adelines
Jeannie Wiggins
Redmond, OR  97756
541-526-5006
jwiggins@bendbroadband.com 
 
Veterans of Foreign Wars & Auxiliary
1836 SW Veterans Way
Redmond, OR 97756
541-548-4108
www.vfw4108.org