AMBASSADOR PROGRAM


Chamber Ambassadors
 are a special group of people who volunteer their time to help promote Redmond Area businesses and support Chamber functions.

Ambassadors are always in attendance at Business After Hours events, Coffee Clatters, Ribbon Cuttings and special events such as Music on the Green, Central Oregon Business Expo, and our annual Dinner, Dance & Auction.

The Ambassadors

  • Greet and assist current and prospective members.
  • Make courtesy calls to new and current members.
  • Provide a friendly greeting and helpful hand to all.
  • Promote Redmond Area business.
  • Provide the catalyst to productive and successful networking.

2016 Ambasssdors

Randall Barnes - Beginright Employment Services - rbarnes@beginright.com - 541-526-1300

Lara Chan - Mary Kay Beauty Consultant - purplenavygirl416@gmail.com - 541-526-1626

William Chan - American Legion District 5 - wchan@bendbroadband.com - 541-548-5688

Andy  Clark - Resort Spas & Billiards - info@resortspasandbilliards.com - 541-923-5606

Janice Debo - ITEX and Precious Curves - janice@preciouscurves.com - 541-639-2855

Keith Dietrich - Send Out Cards - kdietrich@bendbroadband.com - 541-526-0752

Tammi Ford - Avon - tam@fivets.com - 541-788-4369

Troy Ford - Five T's Computer - troy@fivetscomputer.com - 541-279-9157

Jerry  Keller - Shining Enterprises Janitorial & Carpet Cleaning - cleanup@bendbroadband.com - 541-923-0910

Bob Kelly - Retired - bjkandrfk@bendcable.com - 541-350-9620

Brenda Kelly - Board Member Liason - bjkandrfk@bendcable.com - 541-350-4120

Patrick McDevitt - Retired - mcdevittpj@gmail.com - 541-480-1137

Shari Noldge - Asea - snoldge@hotmail.com - 541-506-2178

Peggy Roberts - Holistic Living - holisticliving@bendbroadband.com - 541-480-4019

Jeanne Scharlund - The Starbuck Group - jeannescharlund@gmail.com - 541-420-7978

Martin Stewart - Farmers Insurance - The Martin Stewart Agency - mstewart1@farmersagent.com - 541-306-6330

Dawn Toombs - Comfort Suites-Redmond Airport - dtoombs@vestahospitality.com - 541-504-8900

Gary  Webb - Motives Custom-Blend Cosmetics - gswebb@bendbroadband.com - 541-923-1166

Sonja Webb - Motives Custom-Blend Cosmetics - gswebb@bendbroadband.com - 541-760-4492

Bob  Weeber - Retired - weebs2@bendbroadband.com - 541-604-4585

Josh Werner - New York Life Insurance Company - jwerner03@ft.newyorklife.com - 541-350-2421

Joann Wheeler - General Federation of Women's Clubs - jwii@msn.com - 541-279-1441

 

 


PREMIER LEVEL MEMBERS